Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West End Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolyn Duval 5 days ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

West end is fabulous! Great atmosphere, awesome service, and tasty food and drinks! I love the five alarm cauliflower, truffle fries, and eggplant salad!! 5 stars for sure! The eggplant parm is a favorite dish as well! Staff are conscientious of food preferences such as dairy free, etc.

Kari Strouth 9 days ago

Pepperoni

I come here quite a bit with a friend of mine just to relax, chat, have something to eat, and a glass of wine. It's always the best. We sit at a bar top, get our food and some wine. I'm a big fan of bar pizza and it's always good at the West End Grill. Right amount of toppings and just a little bit bigger than I can eat. I always have some to take home. I actually really like the sauce. Service is good and prompt and they let us hang out a little longer than we should. Never have had a bad experience at the West End Grill!

Darcyobrien185 26 days ago

Statler Chicken

Tonight's dinner of Statler chicken was fabulous. It wasn't too heavy at all and a perfect portion. I started with a side of Caesar salad which also was proportioned just right. Of course a nice cold corona went down well. Our server Kevin was very accommodating as well. We will definitely come back again.

Acanniff00 26 days ago

Short Rib

Love it.

Sm.Zelus 9 days ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

Best truffle fries in the area. Also swear by the special menu, never been let down.

Radiahs49 11 days ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Steak and cheese egg rolls. They melt in your moth and the sauce makes it even better.

Obrienfarmstreet 26 days ago

Chicken Marsala

I so enjoyed the Chicken Marsala tonight that I had to have a desert of Creme Brûlée which was so delicious. I have enjoyed several meals over the last couple of months at the West End Grill but tonight topped them all. The appetizer of prosciutto was the perfect start to a great meal. Our server Kevin was very professional and quick. Thank you for a great night while watching the Bruins.

Oliviagronroos 27 days ago

Short Rib

This dish is amazing and it's something I never tire of. The rib meat is so soft, marinated in the delicious wine sauce and flavored perfectly!