Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West End Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Randolph

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to West End Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jc71570 about 24 hours ago

West End Meatballs

My favorite dish, at one of Randolph's best restaurants! I make little sandwiches with the crusty garlic bread and they are spectacular!

Luv2glf56 29 days ago

Sirloin Risotto

The tastiest dish in the menu. This is my Third time here as I live in CT. So pleased with the cocktails and the service was wonderful. Can't wait to come back. 👍🏻

Logan about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Not sure any other restaurant has Honey Buffalo, but the flavor is out of this world. An all time wing flavor, and they'll put it on the pizza for you as well if you ask. 10/10 would recommend it to anyone that eats chicken wings/tenders.

Steven 2 months ago

Wings

Tried the honey buffalo and was AMAZING!!!

Taylor4283 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Absolutely one of the best bar style pizzas you can get! Cooked to perfection with the perfect amount of BBQ sauce and chicken. Simply delicious

Diane 3 months ago

West End Salmon

Salmon was delicious with dressing on the side. Loved the asparagus and mash potato. Could have used more butter in mashed, but very satisfied overall.

Kwinston3 3 months ago

West End Salmon

The best blackened salmon ever! I've missed this place. The employees at the this are top notch! So glad to be back. I have never been disappointed with anything i have ordered... aand that's quite a lot.

Judy 3 months ago

Garlicky Shrimp

Best shrimp I've had since I was back home on the Gulf Coast 😍

Prettygirl942 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

So rich and creamy! Must try! Always served fresh!

Maggiemay 3 months ago

Turkey Club

A turkey club may seem like a basic thing to brag about but when you make one like West End Grill does - braaaag awaaay you must! The sandwich is HUGE and well balanced with crispy bacon and fresh bread. It's one of the dishes I order over and over because it's always guaranteed to be delicious !

Shawn 4 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This salad keeps us coming back! It's the best around and we find ourselves getting it about once a week

Folan1105 5 months ago

Pork Chop

Amazing. Pork chop, sides, dessert and drink, were all delicious!

Williamloud 6 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmesan

I have had several dishes there and do not have a single complaint. I've enjoyed every meal I've had there and especially the service. From Chelsea out front, to Dave and Jaimie at the bar (who are top notch servers), I have received Excellent service and I appreciate that. I've brought dates there, groups with friends and I will continue. I hope everyone is healthy and safe!! Cheers! Bill p.s. you guys know I love that Honey Buffalo Shrimp :)

Kmalc23 6 months ago

Pork Chop

Everything here is delicious! Everything! My husband and I always make west end our dinner spot when heading out! The staff is so friendly and the wine and beer selection is awesome! Thanks for great food and drinks west end!

Kfm9739 7 months ago

Statler Chicken

Clean, excellent dish, great service. very consistent and good value. also good deal on movie tix for showcase cinema.

Katrina 7 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Best chicken Marsala! My fav thing to get when I go out to eat here

Wizardoz511 7 months ago

Short Rib

Short rib dinner was awesome, period. all the dishes, 4 of us were very good. and as mush as I dislike cauliflower the buffalo cauliflower was outstanding!

D 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Everyone has buffalo chicken dip nowadays, so I've had my fair share, but West End's is right at the top of the best ones ive had. If you run out of chips, just ask for more!

Samuel 7 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Excellent Macaroni & cheese, very creamy and obviously home-made. Can't wait t come back and try the other menu options. Thank you!

Jamphia 8 months ago

Spinach and Feta Salad

It's hard to find a good salad and this one has a great twist to it with the white balsamic dressing Highly Recommended

Christinebabyjj 2 days ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

Buffalo Mac and Cheese is the best I've ever had. Perfect amount of spice.

Dinastar22892 29 days ago

Garlicky Shrimp

Amazing!! Best lemon wine sause around

Contact about 2 months ago

Statler Chicken

Very good! Great choice for lunch or dinner. Creamy risotto and perfectly juicy chicken. The flavor is incredible and perfectly balanced.

Alex 2 months ago

Meatball

was very good! liked how they had a meatball slices and not just little pieces of meatball on the pizza

Danielle 3 months ago

Greek Salad

Fresh and Delicious ... my go to with some buffalo tenders. I usually switch it up and get blue cheese crumbles instead of feta, delish!!!!

Diane 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Creamy, plenty of clams, and fresh cracked pepper!!!

Judy 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

The chicken was perfectly cooked and very moist.

Aaron 3 months ago

Short Rib

What an absolute delight. I ordered without the spinach. The potatoes where warm and creamy and went so well with the gravy. The short rib was enough to feed two and yet I lapped it up in 6 bites that simply melted on the tongue. The pandemic has been stressful for me and yet this dish was able to calm my troubled soul.

Rbmacdonald3 3 months ago

Bolognese Rigatoni

I can't seem to get away from this dish! When I go with my friends , the staff already know I'm getting it. It is incredible! Two thumbs up

Seraphinewanamiphotography 4 months ago

Shrimp Bucatini

Had this shrimp during a special event with friends. the meal was a big win so glad I chose it.

Rhodyca 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan Panini

The eggplant parm is so good in panini form and in the pasta form. Try it, you won't regret it.

Luis 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese

good

Shacuiya 6 months ago

West End Salmon

This entree is by far the best salmon dish I've tried as of yet. For many years I had a great dislike for salmon. I'm not sure if it was palate or the way it was prepared/cooked. But since liking salmon, this definitely my go-to dish at West End. Kudos to the chef for this one. Please keep this one on the menu!!

Debria 7 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

It was my first time visiting you Guys on Valentine's Day! I'm so happy my boyfriend treated me and brought me here . The Baked Stuffed Shrimp was sooooo good that i had to order a To go box! Your staff was attentive and very lovely, the atmosphere was very nice It was a great experience Overall. I have not stopped talking about that food since i left with a very full belly ☺️ I would love to win the money so i can eat here 10 more times and just give it back to you guys 😂 Thankyou

Prettygirl942 7 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Very rich and creamy.

Dnelsonz 7 months ago

Pork Chop

It was delicious! The meat was tender and tasty. Also noteworthy was the portion size; good amount for the price! Ample amount for two servings!

Kendallh 7 months ago

Winter Berry

Very refreshing!

Tameka 7 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Amazing venue and very warm and friendly staff. The food is always phenomenal and the drinks are just right. Great restaurant for family dinners, date night or a casual lunch. Definitely a hidden gem!

Margaret 8 months ago

Cheese

i love going to west end grill you have awesome bar pizzas and drinks, my husband and i have a great time watching sports while eating, great atmosphere.

Jackparent56 8 months ago

Creme Brulee

Honestly, this was the best creme brulee I've had. It makes me want to go just to have the dessert again. Service on top of that makes me feel welcome at any time of day. 20/20!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA