Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West End Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suelroach 4 days ago

Broiled Scallops

My husband and I decided to try West End Grill for our Anniversary dinner out and we were so glad we did! Everything from the atmosphere to the food to the service was GREAT! I had the broiled scallops in white wine sauce. The buttery cracker crumb topping really added to the dish and the mixed vegetable medley was fresh and crisp. My husband had the steak tips, which were very tender (They looked so good, I had to try one!) Our waiter, who had only been there for two weeks, was very personable and attentive and had some great recommendations. Definitely a place worth trying. We plan to go back again soon!

Sowenss87 24 days ago

BBQ Chicken

This pizza is so delicious. I always have to get two. The sauce is amazing and addicting. Do yourself a favor and try this pie!

Amymildredflynn about 2 months ago

Bacon

We've had everything from pizza, to fish, salads, to steak. WE LOVE IT ALL!! Honestly, worth the trip each and every time. Really good wine selection too. Love sitting outside in the nice weather and the bar area is always lively & fun. Now that Pats season is here we're looking forward to catching some great games with our great food! Thanks West End πŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸˆ GO PATS!!!

Jcarroll 2 months ago

Fish Sandwich

Friends and I went here for lunch and got the Fish Sandwich. Everything on the menu has been great and the sandwich did not disappoint! Friendly and attentive staff and delicious food. Pro tip: I added bacon to the sandwich and may never order a fish sandwich without bacon ever again!

Fionagerrick 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Panini

My husband and I was in the area and decided to have lunch not knowing what to expect we chose to go to the west end grill it was our first time there for the experience we love it the service was outstanding food was fast place was clean and everyone was just happy make me feel welcome and it was wonderful the chicken Parmesan was unbelievable delicious and the pasta was just great I will be back for more the service my husband talk about it the whole time going home how nice they were we can't believe that we past that place so much time and never knw what service we where missing I really appreciate good service when I get it thank you

Lindsaay 3 months ago

Pastrami

I love this restaraunt! My bf and I went to dinner at West End on a referral from a friend and we are so happy we did! We just bought a house nearby and needed a good local restaraunt and this is it. From the service to the food, drinks and ambience this restaraunt was outstanding. We will definitely be back and would refer any of our family and friends!

Kelly 3 months ago

Short Rib Panini

I loved this sandwich! The meat was tender and the bread was perfectly toasted. Got fries on the side and it was an amazing lunch! Will come back here again.

Betterfancy38 4 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Sandwich

I tried West End Grill for the first time on 6/30/19. The Chicken Cutlet dinner Parmesan Style was awesome! The portion size was huge-I just wish the bun was bigger to support the delicious Cutlet. Overall it was great! I wanted the Haddock Dinner but it was not available. I will be back...

Kmlovetere 4 months ago

Chopped Salad

I have tried so many dishes off the menu so it's really hard to choose favorite. However, lately I'm addicted to the the chopped salad with chicken cutlet!

Stecv25 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

It was golden, so fresh and crispy, the taste was delicious. A must try

Sm 5 months ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

Best truffle fries in the area. Also swear by the special menu, never been let down.

Radiahs49 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Steak and cheese egg rolls. They melt in your moth and the sauce makes it even better.

Obrienfarmstreet 6 months ago

Chicken Marsala

I so enjoyed the Chicken Marsala tonight that I had to have a desert of Creme BrΓ»lΓ©e which was so delicious. I have enjoyed several meals over the last couple of months at the West End Grill but tonight topped them all. The appetizer of prosciutto was the perfect start to a great meal. Our server Kevin was very professional and quick. Thank you for a great night while watching the Bruins.

Oliviagronroos 6 months ago

Short Rib

This dish is amazing and it's something I never tire of. The rib meat is so soft, marinated in the delicious wine sauce and flavored perfectly!

Guest 16 days ago

Cheese

Best in randolph

Diane about 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Stuffed mushrooms and clam chowder Best anywhere. Lobster sherry sauce with mushrooms I could eat with a soon it's so delicious and chowder is thick and creamy Outstanding

Saraannreyna about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

This dish is absolutely delicious. The stuffing is perfect and a great portion size. Definitely would recommend!!

Denisdonoghue2 2 months ago

Short Rib

The best short Rib I've ever had. The entire menu is filled delicious selections for all occasions! The service is as impeccable as the cleanliness of the restaurant! Less than a half a mile from route 24 in Randolph "The West End Grill" is everyone's number 1 choice! Enjoy πŸ·πŸ•ŠπŸ•ŠπŸ•Š

Ace654390 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Delicious baked stuffed shrimp, tasted just like another restaurant that was a family favorite but they closed down. Highly recommend this dish

Shakqueen 3 months ago

Ponzu Shrimp Stir Fry

We love it there and have tried at least half the menu. Specials are always fantastic. The pizza is my favorite the West end special or pepperoni and olives. The wings are always good. My husband loves the salmon salad and the shrimp stir fry. Really can not go wrong.

Susanvigevani 3 months ago

Sirloin Risotto

Awesome

Daviskemoy 4 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp

This is one of my favorite spots. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. The Mediterranean Shrimp dinner was great!

V 5 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmesan

West End Grill's Eggplant Parmesan is absolutely delicious! The restaurant is always accommodating with my special requests to have it with their freshly made rigatoni and a blush sauce (alfredo with a hint of marinara sauce). It is my go-to dish every time I come in, and I am never disappointed. The eggplant is breaded and fried to perfection, and the sauce is seasoned perfectly. I will definitely be back again!

Carolyn 5 months ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

West end is fabulous! Great atmosphere, awesome service, and tasty food and drinks! I love the five alarm cauliflower, truffle fries, and eggplant salad!! 5 stars for sure! The eggplant parm is a favorite dish as well! Staff are conscientious of food preferences such as dairy free, etc.

Kari 5 months ago

Pepperoni

I come here quite a bit with a friend of mine just to relax, chat, have something to eat, and a glass of wine. It's always the best. We sit at a bar top, get our food and some wine. I'm a big fan of bar pizza and it's always good at the West End Grill. Right amount of toppings and just a little bit bigger than I can eat. I always have some to take home. I actually really like the sauce. Service is good and prompt and they let us hang out a little longer than we should. Never have had a bad experience at the West End Grill!

Darcyobrien185 6 months ago

Statler Chicken

Tonight's dinner of Statler chicken was fabulous. It wasn't too heavy at all and a perfect portion. I started with a side of Caesar salad which also was proportioned just right. Of course a nice cold corona went down well. Our server Kevin was very accommodating as well. We will definitely come back again.

Acanniff00 6 months ago

Short Rib

Love it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Β GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Β NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Β MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Β NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Β GA