Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting West End Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Judy 1 day ago

Chicken Tenders

The chicken was perfectly cooked and very moist.

Aaron 7 days ago

Short Rib

What an absolute delight. I ordered without the spinach. The potatoes where warm and creamy and went so well with the gravy. The short rib was enough to feed two and yet I lapped it up in 6 bites that simply melted on the tongue. The pandemic has been stressful for me and yet this dish was able to calm my troubled soul.

Rbmacdonald3 12 days ago

Bolognese Rigatoni

I can't seem to get away from this dish! When I go with my friends , the staff already know I'm getting it. It is incredible! Two thumbs up

Seraphinewanamiphotography about 1 month ago

Shrimp Bucatini

Had this shrimp during a special event with friends. the meal was a big win so glad I chose it.

Rhodyca about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan Panini

The eggplant parm is so good in panini form and in the pasta form. Try it, you won't regret it.

Luis 2 months ago

Steak & Cheese

good

Shacuiya 3 months ago

West End Salmon

This entree is by far the best salmon dish I've tried as of yet. For many years I had a great dislike for salmon. I'm not sure if it was palate or the way it was prepared/cooked. But since liking salmon, this definitely my go-to dish at West End. Kudos to the chef for this one. Please keep this one on the menu!!

Debria 4 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

It was my first time visiting you Guys on Valentine's Day! I'm so happy my boyfriend treated me and brought me here . The Baked Stuffed Shrimp was sooooo good that i had to order a To go box! Your staff was attentive and very lovely, the atmosphere was very nice It was a great experience Overall. I have not stopped talking about that food since i left with a very full belly ☺️ I would love to win the money so i can eat here 10 more times and just give it back to you guys 😂 Thankyou

Prettygirl942 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Very rich and creamy.

Dnelsonz 4 months ago

Pork Chop

It was delicious! The meat was tender and tasty. Also noteworthy was the portion size; good amount for the price! Ample amount for two servings!

Kendallh 4 months ago

Winter Berry

Very refreshing!

Tameka 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Amazing venue and very warm and friendly staff. The food is always phenomenal and the drinks are just right. Great restaurant for family dinners, date night or a casual lunch. Definitely a hidden gem!

Margaret 5 months ago

Cheese

i love going to west end grill you have awesome bar pizzas and drinks, my husband and i have a great time watching sports while eating, great atmosphere.

Jackparent56 5 months ago

Creme Brulee

Honestly, this was the best creme brulee I've had. It makes me want to go just to have the dessert again. Service on top of that makes me feel welcome at any time of day. 20/20!

Nwaters0426 6 months ago

Chopped Salad

This salad is unreal. I always struggle to finish an entire salad, but this one makes it easy!! I love the size, quality and all of the extra bits included in it.

Bellevuebest 7 months ago

West End Salad

Great salad .... enough to eat half and bring half home .....

Macattack9435 8 months ago

Basket of Fries

Time and again, these fries have me and my co-workers coming back for more. I could fill up on fries alone, they're that good.

Heytherebeautiful 8 months ago

Mac & Cheese

I'm a Big Mac and cheese person and it takes a lot for me to love it and your Mac and cheese definitely is a win!! All the cheeses and breadcrumbs yuummm!

Mariah 9 months ago

Salmon Salad

The salmon was delicious and the service was great! Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice night out!

Guest 9 months ago

Cheese

Best in randolph

Judy 1 day ago

Garlicky Shrimp

Best shrimp I've had since I was back home on the Gulf Coast 😍

Prettygirl942 10 days ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

So rich and creamy! Must try! Always served fresh!

Maggiemay 16 days ago

Turkey Club

A turkey club may seem like a basic thing to brag about but when you make one like West End Grill does - braaaag awaaay you must! The sandwich is HUGE and well balanced with crispy bacon and fresh bread. It's one of the dishes I order over and over because it's always guaranteed to be delicious !

Shawn about 1 month ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This salad keeps us coming back! It's the best around and we find ourselves getting it about once a week

Folan1105 about 2 months ago

Pork Chop

Amazing. Pork chop, sides, dessert and drink, were all delicious!

Williamloud 3 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmesan

I have had several dishes there and do not have a single complaint. I've enjoyed every meal I've had there and especially the service. From Chelsea out front, to Dave and Jaimie at the bar (who are top notch servers), I have received Excellent service and I appreciate that. I've brought dates there, groups with friends and I will continue. I hope everyone is healthy and safe!! Cheers! Bill p.s. you guys know I love that Honey Buffalo Shrimp :)

Kmalc23 3 months ago

Pork Chop

Everything here is delicious! Everything! My husband and I always make west end our dinner spot when heading out! The staff is so friendly and the wine and beer selection is awesome! Thanks for great food and drinks west end!

Kfm9739 4 months ago

Statler Chicken

Clean, excellent dish, great service. very consistent and good value. also good deal on movie tix for showcase cinema.

Katrina 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Best chicken Marsala! My fav thing to get when I go out to eat here

Wizardoz511 4 months ago

Short Rib

Short rib dinner was awesome, period. all the dishes, 4 of us were very good. and as mush as I dislike cauliflower the buffalo cauliflower was outstanding!

D 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Everyone has buffalo chicken dip nowadays, so I've had my fair share, but West End's is right at the top of the best ones ive had. If you run out of chips, just ask for more!

Samuel 4 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Excellent Macaroni & cheese, very creamy and obviously home-made. Can't wait t come back and try the other menu options. Thank you!

Jamphia 5 months ago

Spinach and Feta Salad

It's hard to find a good salad and this one has a great twist to it with the white balsamic dressing Highly Recommended

Gmeza 5 months ago

Wings

I had the buffalo wings with the parmesan truffle fries and they were so delicious! Best wings I've had, they make my mouth water!

Jebbabb 6 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

Big salad with lots of eggplant! The eggplant was soft and delish topped with pickled artichokes, tomato, mozzerella balls and a balsamic reduction.. all layed on a bed of mixed greens. I would have prefered a bit kore crisp and warmth to this salad. The vinegar components were a bit much for my taste buds but the salad was large enough for two meals.. so I split it in half and will take it home to perfect.

Krhjmcc 7 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmesan

I am super picky when it comes to chicken parm and this meal blew me away. The piece of chicken was huge! The sauce was perfect and just the right amount. The pasta wasn't an overwhelming large portion and cooked to perfection. The fresh shaved parmesan cheese was delicious. As much as I want to try so many other items on the menu I would be torn to not order this dish each and every time.

Patriciasmith02301 8 months ago

Steak Tips

A friend and enjoy the restraunt very much. We have gone 3 times lately and each time was awesome. From the hostess, the bartender and our servers we were treated and welcomed by all We have enjoyed delicious cocktails at the bar. The stuffed mushrooms were delicious. The scallops in wine sauce was outstanding. Steak Tips were fork tender and cooked perfectly. The pizza was a hit with both us just crispy enough. The atmosphere. Is bright and cheerful and the prices are moderate. Another friend has a birthday this week and I have suggested going to West End Grill. I can hardly wait and I know she will love it.

Pglatter 8 months ago

Salmon Salad

This is one of my favorite dinners at West End. Everything was fresh and tasted great. The dressing is really good as well. I have ordered this several times and it is consistently good. I would highly recommend. West End has become a favorite go to for my family and business meetings.

Suelroach 9 months ago

Broiled Scallops

My husband and I decided to try West End Grill for our Anniversary dinner out and we were so glad we did! Everything from the atmosphere to the food to the service was GREAT! I had the broiled scallops in white wine sauce. The buttery cracker crumb topping really added to the dish and the mixed vegetable medley was fresh and crisp. My husband had the steak tips, which were very tender (They looked so good, I had to try one!) Our waiter, who had only been there for two weeks, was very personable and attentive and had some great recommendations. Definitely a place worth trying. We plan to go back again soon!

Sowenss87 9 months ago

BBQ Chicken

This pizza is so delicious. I always have to get two. The sauce is amazing and addicting. Do yourself a favor and try this pie!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA